Neighbourhood Services Officers

Our staff provide high-quality advice and information to help you get the most out of your home and neighbourhood.

Each specific neighbourhood/patch has a designated Neighbourhood Services Officer (NSO). You can find out who your NSO is and their email address below:

Neighbourhood

Neighbourhood Service Officer

Liverpool Suburbs Anna Grocott

anna.grocott@ovh.org.uk

Millers Bridge & Wirral Karl Price

karl.price@ovh.org.uk

Liverpool Central Kyle Lane

kyle.lane@ovh.org.uk

Wirral Mary Threlfall

mary.threlfall@ovh.org.uk

Seaforth Phil Riding

philip.riding@ovh.org.uk

Greenfields Alby Armitage

alby.armitage@ovh.org.uk

Southport Road – Monfa Road Phil Beirne

philip.beirne@ovh.org.uk

Southport Road – King Avenue

Karen Beirne

karen.beirne@ovh.org.uk

Seaforth High Rise & Brookhill Rebecca Ryan

rebecca.ryan@ovh.org.uk

Southport Road – Webster Avenue David Draper

david.draper@ovh.org.uk

Thornton, Maghull & Lydiate Clare Porter

clare.porter@ovh.org.uk

Netherton Jodie Hubble

jodie.hubble@ovh.org.uk

Sefton Estate & Old Thornton William Goulden

william.goulden@ovh.org.uk

Aintree & Cheshire Kelsey Cooper

kelsey.cooper@ovh.org.uk

Park Lane & Old Roan Barbara Morris

barbara.morris@ovh.org.uk

Waterloo, Seaforth & Formby Bernie Clarke

bernie.clarke@ovh.org.uk

Crosby Katrina Barr

katrina.barr@ovh.org.uk

Linacre Ray Evans

ray.evans@ovh.org.uk

Bootle Sue Hughes

sue.hughes@ovh.org.uk

Kirkstone Paul Davies

paul.davies@ovh.org.uk

Litherland Kevin Sharp

kevin.sharp@ovh.org.uk

Ford Mark Pearson

mark.pearson@ovh.org.uk

Pendle & Ford Rachel Griffiths

rachel.griffiths@ovh.org.uk

Sterrix Lane Steve Rowe

steve.rowe@ovh.org.uk

Bark Road Gemma Riding

gemma.riding@ovh.org.uk

Southport North Ian Clensy

ian.clensy@ovh.org.uk

Southport South Nadine Clark

nadine.clark@ovh.org.uk

Formby, Ince Blundell & Cherry Road Rebecca Berrington

rebecca.berrington@ovh.org.uk

Fleetwoods Lane Shaun Williams

shaun.williams@ovh.org.uk

 

Our Customer Service Centre is the popular way to get answers and support to the services we provide, and is open from 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday on 0300 365 1111. Calls to this number are charged at local rate and you can use any inclusive call minute packages including mobiles. Alternatively email enquiries@ovh.org.uk and we’ll get back to you.